top strip of header  
  left edge of photo frame photo of iris American Iris Society  
<empty> photo frame bottom <empty>
    fade above navigation menu
flourish
antique iris illustration


join AIS
fade at right of navigation menu  

Directors (updated November 25, 2015)
purple rule

Past AIS Presidents (ex-Officio Board Members):

1983-1986 Ron Mullin
1986-1989 James Rasmussen
1995-1998 Dave Niswonger
2001-2004 Terry Aitken
2004-2007 Jeanne Clay Plank
2010-2013 Judy Keisling
2013-2015 Jim Morris

Directors (terms expiring in 2017):

Director:
Susan Boyce, 5123 South 3500 West, Roy, Utah 84067
phone: (801) 644-7172 | e-mail: irisgal@hotmail.com
Director:
John I. Jones, 35572 Linda Drive, Fremont, CA 94536-1523 
phone: (510) 795-9723 | e-mail: jijones@usjoneses.com
Director:
John Ludi, 35071 SE Hwy 211, Boring, OR 97009-9584
phone: (503) 668-9230 | e-mail: kludi@juno.com
Director:
Gerry Snyder, 225 Sky Line Drive, Sedona, AZ 86336
phone: (928) 282-5867 | e-mail: aisvotes@voteirises.org

Directors (terms expiring in 2018):

Director:
Ron Cosner, 24198 240th Street, Merrill, IA 51038
phone: (712) 541-8938 | e-mail: keighley15@msn.com
Director:
Alverton (Al) Elliott, 104 Saddle Trail, Georgetown, TX 78633
phone: (512) 943-0687  | e-mail:aaelliott@grandecom.net
Director:
Bob Pries, 107 Brothers Drive, Roxboro, NC 27574
phone: (336) 597-8805 |  e-mail: robertpries@embarqmail.com
Director:
Lois Rose, P.O. Box 30 , Partlow , VA 22534
phone: (540) 582-5799 | e-mail:lowy222@aol.com

Directors (terms expiring in 2019):

Director:
Dawn Boyer, 1900 Daws Drive, Amarillo, TX 79124
phone: (806)354-8781 | e-mail: dawn.boyer@region16.net
Director:
David Cupps, 463 Hart Road, Lexington, KY 40502
phone: (859)396-9691 | e-mail:david@davidcupps.com
Director:
Howie Dash, 1534 Arco De Goya, Las Cruces, NM 88007
phone: (575)541-4438 | e-mail:howiedash@aol.com
Director:
Claire Schneider, 101 Steffy Lane, Ramona CA 92065
phone: (760)331-8694 | e-mail:itsaclearday.claire@gmail.com

RVP Representative

RVP Anita Moran (RVP Region 4)
630 Third St., Aberdeen, MD 21001
phone: (410) 937-3388 | e-mail: anita.iris@pilmore.com

   
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
   
   
   
   
                 
          © The American Iris Society 2011<empty> /<empty> website design: McHale Creative      
<empty> <empty> <empty> <empty> <empty> <empty> <empty> <empty> <empty>